Flip Friday: Merry Christmas

I’ve been trying out my Flip Mino HD from Mom Central Canada and Flip. Christmas is a perfect time to use it too. How else would we be able to share this Christmas greeting with you:

The built-in FlipShare software enables me to edit and share my video anywhere there’s a computer (home, the office, the in-laws house). The Flip Mini HD also has a place to attach a tripod which comes in handy if you want to avoid camera shake.

This Christmas I’m looking forward to catching some of those surprised looks and squeals of excitement you just can’t capture in still images. And as it’s Christmas, I have a gift for you too. Thanks to Mom Central Canada and Flip I have one Flip Mini HD to give away this month. To enter visit my first Flip For the Holidays post. For a bonus entry, come back and leave a comment on this post with a Christmas greeting. That’s it. But hurry, contest ends December 31, 2009 (Canadian residents 18 years and older only).

9 responses to this post.

  1. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! May your blog prosper and your family be healthy!

    Reply

  2. Merry Christmas and wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday and New Year!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by FOKXXY on December 25, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! I hope Santa was good to you all. May your names forever be on the “NICE” list. May your hearts always be filled with love and may your life always have a touch of child-like innocence and wonder in it!

    Reply

  4. I’m late for Merry Christmas, but happy holidays and a wonderful New Year!

    Reply

  5. […] to work with. I’ll be posting my thoughts and a clip or two on Flip Friday (December 18 and December 25) so be sure to come back and read my […]

    Reply

  6. So cute!
    A Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year from one Disney loving family to another!

    Reply

  7. Merry Christmas to you and your family!! Your kids as always are too cute!!

    Reply

  8. Posted by Heather Garland on December 28, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Merry Christmas to you & your family! I hope Santa was good to you! Cheers to a wonderful New Year! All the best in 2010!

    Reply

  9. Wishing you a very happy New Year!

    Glad Santa was good to your cute kiddos:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

