Did you hear the news..

Everything MomYou may already know that I’m one of the Mom Influencers over at Everything Mom, an online social network. I also have a blog there called And another thought that deals with, well, just that, other thoughts that I haven’t covered on this blog.

But have you heard the most recent news? Michelle, the founder of Everything Mom, asked me if I would be interested in being the Review Blogger for the site. Try out new items aimed at moms and families and share my thoughts? How could I pass that up.

From popcorn to car seats to bath products and more, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion after I’ve had a chance to use the product; testing them so you don’t have to. Be sure to visit the review blog at Everything Mom. Tell me what you think.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Sounds like fun!

    Reply

  2. […] Mom.  Michelle also gave me the opportunity of a lifetime and offered me the position of Review Editor on Everything Mom, which I still enjoy doing. And of course I can’t forget about catering our Christmas dinner […]

    Reply

  3. […] Okay, it’s not news that I’ve been working with Michelle at EverythingMom. I started working as the Review Editor last fall and have been really enjoying the work (and trying out new things and sharing my opinion, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

